Human Dumpling

in #songtriplets6 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Good day, I'm new to this site but I hope I will learn new things here.

As a starter I would like to share one of my digital fanart I made recently.

Minguk.jpg

it's my cute little minguk, one of the triplets of return of superman, a well known variety in korea. I found them cute, and minguk will always look like a dumpling for me... with his rosy and fluffy cheeks.

and also I'm still in the basics and learning digital so I hope you'll pardon me.

that's all I hope you all like it. :)

Sort:  

@raxxell, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99