SALTY EGGS (Sonic Fan Art)

in #sonic6 years ago

Ok, this is just some random fan art I made just now:SALTY EGGS.png
and I call it: SALTY EGGS! a sonic fan art of Dr. Robotnick in my game which is called: Mr. Dummy I wish you Mr. which is a fun game. Ok, I am being a bit confusing but, this next fan art I made is called SALTY CHICKEN!SALTY CHICKEN.png Ok, the actual game is called: SALTY SONIC THE FATHOG. This is my recreation of tails but in SALTY edition, but, it is not the full picture this is:SALTY EGGS FULL.png
I will admit that the original SALTY CHICKEN is better and bigger but, at least it is the full edition ( I named it incorrectly it really is SALTY CHICKEN FULL). I try to do my best job at making it look crappy, but I also try to make it neat. Here is SALTY KETCHUP:SALTY KETCHUP.pngSo the white specks are salt! Though it looks like it was scratch art but I just added a black background to see the salt. The reason it looks bad is that:

.It needs that look to enter the SALTY world

.It will make some people laugh

.It will influence to make fan art

The final fan art is... SALTY HOTDOGSALTY HOTDOG.pngThis is the Sonic but in the SALTY world.

Thanks for reading this fun thing with all my Sonic fan art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75