Sonic Saturn - Creating what could have been

in #sonic6 years ago

Remember this?
image.png

I said it had inspired me to make an actual Sonic Saturn game. I started the first level. He'll start in the lower portion and needs to jump his way to the top. Then he'll have a downward slope after the waterfall (later he'll run down a waterfall)
image.png

Sort:  

Hey, remember I told you about us launching a html5 gaming platform on steemit? We will be online in 2 days time

https://steemit.com/steemgg/@steemgg/steemgg-the-world-s-first-blockchain-html5-gaming-platform-based-on-steem

Do you use discord? Want to talk to you about the HTML5 group on facebook you mentioned as well. See if we could get them onto steemit.

Yup. Add me on Discord
JustinSink (DreamMixGames Owner)#2594

I don't remember any of that but I know of some groups on fb that could use getting into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62