Sort:  

@tojeka, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

For the record I actually didnt mind the game and I actually consider it to be alright. Its just that this section was horrible.

I'll be honest, I never really got into sonic, not owning many games, but this looks very frustrating lmao.

LolI havnt played a sonic game in awhile

Congratulations @tojeka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82