You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sonic Groove Live - Week 6 - Autumn wind - original melody - Peter Barski

in #sonicgroove5 years ago

Thank you very much @pechichemena ! When my son was three years old, he picked up a toy guitar, a scratched guitar, and placed a glass of water next to him. Tommy Emanuel, if you look closely, his guitar is badly scratched from frequent playing, and, before speaking, he puts a glass of water next to him. After that, my son imagined that he plays the guitar. My son asked me that, when he grows up, I would buy him a scratched, real guitar, like Tommy Emanuel. I told him that when the time came, I would buy him any guitar, but he would have to scratch it himself.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82