I Miss You Zig!!

in #sonicgroove5 years ago (edited)

I miss yooouuu @onemedia!!!

I know you aren't "Alien Abducted"!!

Not talking to you for a week though & SOTA @spotlight.artist being on a break is painful!!

In the meantime, I am listening to our collabos ...

Still missing you like crazy though n hope you are cho daijoubu

<3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Feelin the burn eh? Yeah you are not alone in that regard. Can't wait for him to come on back too. ;-)

Yeah totally!! <3

Agreed, 2nd week of doing 'K W I M' zigless tonight!! not the same!!

I hear ya! Sorry I didn't make it this Tuesday :(

I miss him too! I hope he comes back soon :(

Me too!! Huggins to ya <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

We miss both of you on Fridays...hope he’s back soon 😁

Edit: Oh yeah, love that track by the way, crazy weirdness to it! I knew I wanted to leave a comment for some reason

I knooow, the feeling is mutual!

Hehe, you made me laugh there! Thank you, crazy weirdness is us, hehe <3

Hi, @d-vine!

You just got a 0.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17