You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CreativeCoin & SonicGroove, Exciting Times!! <3

in #sonicgroove5 years ago

Sounds great my friend, I have a wave coming on soon and the creativity will be flowing again. Happy to hear the run of this new connection of sorts so we can use it to inspire forward our works of art in an enlighten productive sense of the word. Be well my friend see you soon I hope.

♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @krazypoet!! I am definitely looking forward to your wave of sound, I love your work!!
You are always creative though, just not always with music, I also love your photography & poetry <3

Take care, my dear friend <3

Awesome thanks your rock my friend... See you soon.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Huggins from Germany to Cali sweet soul!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81