Sonofi-Defi 2020-10-06steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sonofi3 years ago

2020-10-06

Group upgraded the group to a supergroup

DaySandBox
Hey, I am DaySandbox Bot! I am fighting spam. I remove links and forwarded messages written by users joined chatroom less than 24 hours ago
I've been made in TgDev.io
Check out other cool TgDev bots:

  • @noarab_bot - Bot to remove arabic and persian spam from chat
  • @joinhider_bot - Bot to remove messages about user joined or left chatroom
  • @lang_blocker_bot - Bot to remove messages written in unwanted languages.
    Ilya Dobrovitsky invited Mohammed Naquib and 2 more

JoinCleanerBot
Hey, I am Join Cleaner Bot! I remove telegram messages about user joined or left the chat.
I've been made in TgDev.io
Check out other cool TgDev bots:

  • @watchdog_robot - Bot to remove messages of blacklisted types: sticker, file attachment, photo, video and other. Also it can ban other bots.
  • @nosticker_bot - Bot to disable all stickers in chatroom
  • @freqrobot - Bot to limit number of messages users can write to chat

Group Help
Thank you for adding me to your group!
Don't forget to make me Admin of the Group (this is how you can do it), or I won't be able to reply to the commands.
Start me in private chat, so I can send you the error messages there, without obstructing this chat!
In order to set me up, use /settings or press the underlying button.

SlackRobot
Hello! I'm SlackRobot, and I'm here to help you.
If you want to configure me, issue the /config command.

Group Help
Bots
🤖
are not allowed here.
Ilya Dobrovitsky invited Alex Berstein
Ilya Dobrovitsky invited Paul Densley
Sash removed DaySandBox

Ilya Dobrovitskyadmin
a userOct 6, 2020 8:18:30 PM
171 KB
Toyo Theophilus

Ilya Dobrovitsky changed group photo
image.png


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87