France World Champion / World Cup Russia 2018 / Trophies

in #soocer6 years ago

Hello my friends, I am writing this publication for 2 reasons:


  • I am happy that I participated in a contest of the World Cup @blocktrades and thanks to the victory of France and Belgium I could take 2 points thus putting my final score at 40. Now we will have to wait for the results to see if I enter one of the draw winners

  • Happy mind that my favorite team won the World Cup.

French World Champions in Russia 2018

France is crowned Campeo after beating Croatia 2x4

noticia-francia.png

Source

image.png

Match summary

image.png

Individual awards

5b4b91445d85f.jpeg

Source

  • The Croatian Luka Modric was chosen by FIFA as the best player in the 2018 World Cup.

  • The star of France, Kylian Mbappé, won the award for the best young player of Russia 2018.
    image.png

Thanks for looking at my post, if it seems good enough give me a positive vote

FIDEL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67