Sorry @emwalker for all that plagiarism i've made Ok i start this with fresh identified of OriginalWork..

Yea i have done plagiarism Ok but why Are you blaming my friends if they vote me all time there are many how's friends vote them only. And further why are blaming those haven't done plagiarism yet although i saying sorry and i will not copy paste content and plagiarism other work.. So forgive me
But you have the right to say about my friends who upvote and support and resteem my. Ok you right @emwalker that I am plagiarist but the prove for all that account are talking about are mine only my id are @fubaki0651 and @karltaylor so am leaving all this plagiarism work and starting a new adventure Ok with my original works only Ok so now i am back with my real identity...

You Said if made a post for it you will forgive for all badwork and plagiarism work and further you not falg my yea Ok.. I've made this..

Screenshot_2018-07-27-16-30-59.png

I've think you will understand and forgive me

Although you have made a post on me @emwalker https://steemit.com/steemit/@emwalker/identity-thief-plagiarist-scammer-and-all-around-douche-update
And have given bad name to my friends also so i feel guilty for my work so pls don't blame by friends at all in these thigh although they haven't done anything thing...

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations @karltaylor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66