Playing hide and seek

in #soul5 years ago

My soul is blue, and I, my heart, and my hope, my gun, my smile. I made me what I made, I have accumulated, I have enlarged and I have not changed, I still have a little child.

photo

When I ripen from where I grew up, I shed my life around me, with the sparkles I play in it with me. And I'm with them and I'm going to continue to exist. He will come and find me that he follows the crumbs I took while walking and he will say, sobe, you have my hand.

I like to measure myself, but I love that sense of feeling a little too much. Refreshing, the inner child who never raised me respect for the growing, every living minutes of my life, despite everything I said. Always stay naive, on the other hand, as it says, without feeling the biggest from the biggest one, but feeling as much as the last one.

photo

My lovely brother, my dear friend, my good friend. Love another; in spite of their half-life. That's another shocking excitement. Love Pattern Most Other. He turns every ice floe into a handful of water.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Subscribe on youtube for updates about cryptocurrencies and blockchain

Sub to my channel for videos about crypto

Sort:  

Congratulations @adalena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71