My entry for Sound Legion Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 2 - Hip Hop Rap: Cover Art

in #soundlegion7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the Sound Legion contest. The theme is Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 2 Hip Hop.

There are some variations with frame on this link.

  • Here's a short story how and what I did.

IMAGES

First I found these 4 images and made 3 covers. The first is a wallpaper called Beautiful-Hip-Hop-Wallpaper, the second image I found on Unsplash (Photo by Candice Seplow on Unsplash), the other two I found on my laptop so I don't know where they're from.
1.png

After a little editing of images, colors, merging into one I came to this final color and background images that you can see at the beginning of the post.

FONT

Then I started searching for the font I'm going to use.
For Sound Legion presents Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volum 2 I use Regencie font and BlowBrush font .
For Hip Hop I use Sprite Graffiti Font with little changes and editing.

HIP HOP copy 7f.png

Last I added was the frame for the image, Steemit logo and Sound Legion logo. I hope you like it! Upvote/resteem for better promotion of my logo, contest and Steemit Artists Music Compilation!

Post End.png

Sort:  

these are fantastic great work and thanks for entering

Thank you, I'm glad you like it !

Is it to late to submit a song for the hip-hop compilation?

yeah there is still time, send to [email protected] wav file original song artist name song title and steemit account

This looks awesome!!! I might not have my track ready for this compilation.

Thank you! Hurry up, there is still time.

How should I send the track. I'm pretty sure there is a blog post that I haven't seen. If you could point me to that it would be cool.

That's some nice and creative covers. Amazing!

Good luck in the contest!

Thank you, I'm glad you like it !

Awesome work my friend. Good luck ;)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @antoniokarteli. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @antoniokarteli to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations @antoniokarteli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54