Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 5 - COVER ART

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

Steemians!

English

I'm following the initiative of Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion in order to make a musical compilation of the artists that make life in Steemit (this time the volume 5) in which we can participate in two ways:

  1. Musician.
    If you are a musician and you want to belong to this compilation you must create a publication including the audio of one of your songs (in youtube, dsound, etc) and send a good quality mp3 to the email [email protected].
    The most precise instructions are HERE

  2. Graphic Designer.
    Our friend Bonnie needs a cover for this compilation. If you are a designer or have creativity to capture a good graphic idea, I recommend that you create a publication as soon as possible and show our friend your concept.
    Instructions HERE

MY PARTICIPATION

For those who follow me know that I am a musician, since I joined @steemit 3 months ago I participated every week in the competition OPENMIC sponsored by @pfunk witness and good friend @luzcypher.

In this opportunity I attended the call of @soundlegion for this compilation and I already made my entrance as a musician which you can see HERE

Now on this occasion I want to present my proposal as a designer.
I could not help it, I am a football lover and I really like that the 2018 World Cup Russia has something absorbed in me. So my design is based mainly on the playing field using as variants the tonalities of the personal logo of @soundlegion.

I hope that will please everyone.

Español

Estoy siguiendo la iniciativa de Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion en función de hacer una compilación musical de los artistas que hacemos vida en Steemit (ahora el volume 5) en la que podemos participar de dos formas:

  1. Músico.
    Si eres músico y quieres pertenecer a esta compilación debes elaborar una publicación incluyendo el audio de una de tus canciones (puedes incluir un enlace de youtube, dsound, etc) y enviar un mp3 de buena calidad al correo [email protected].
    Las instrucciones más precisas las encontramos en este enlace de AQUÍ

  2. Diseñador Gráfico.
    Nuestra amiga Bonnie necesita una portada para esta compilación. Si eres diseñador o tienes creatividad para plasmar una buena idea gráfica te recomiendo que elabores una publicación lo antes posible y le muestres a nuestra amiga tu concepto.
    Las instrucciones AQUÍ

MI PARTICIPACIÓN

Para los que me siguen y me conocen saben que soy músico, desde que ingresé a @steemit hace 3 meses he participado todas las semanas en el concurso OPENMIC patrocinado por el testigo @pfunk y el buen amigo @luzcypher.

En esta oportunidad atendí el llamado de @soundlegion para esta compilación y ya realicé mi entrada como músico la cual puedes ver AQUÍ

Ahora en esta ocasión quiero presentar mi propuesta como diseñador.
No pude evitarlo, soy amante del fútbol y de verdad que la Copa Mundial Rusia 2018 me tiene algo absorbido. Así que mi diseño está basado principalmente en el terreno de juego usando como variantes las tonalidades del logo personal de @soundlegion.

Espero que sea del agrado de todos.


Happy to have participated.
Musical hugs for all.

Feliz de haber participado.
Abrazos musicales para todos.

LA MÚSICA NOS HARÁ LIBRES!

Sort:  

Demasiado genial!!!!!!!

lml gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86