My Track in the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 - "Memories"

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! I'm Rial, from Indonesia. I'm a vocalist in my band, AMOBA. You can check our performance here, and this is my another performance for the Steemit Open Mic.
1520029719255.png
Many amazing things that I have gained in my career during music, and today I got another achievement in the compilation music album on the Steemit platform, "Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4". The event oganized by @soundlegion.
U5du1CfyDzeSW4rhEFw1ZsGTPTB3Ua2_1680x8400.jpg
This is a good news for me, and for all my friend, my track was picked in the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4:

You can see about Steemit Artists Music Compilation in the @soundlegion post here: https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@soundlegion/sound-legion-presents-steemit-artists-music-compilation-volume-4-official


You can find my track in the video above at number 27, the title is "Memories".

And you can download my song here (on the 27th of the track list): Download Volume 4 Free

Read more about my song, "Memorise" here

Thanks a lot for listening, and downloading!

At the end, I wanna say "congratulations" to all artists on the compilation. And thank you so much to Shavon Bonnie @soundlegion for managing this awesome music project. I'm so glad to be a part of this compilation music, and I can't wait for the next volume. Success for you, my friend!

Sort:  

Good luck brader... kamu pasti bisa...

Thanks a lot for your support abang senior kamoe @albertjester 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63