Sounds of Steem! The Recording!

in #soundsofsteem6 years ago

sounds of steem.png

What a pleasure and honor to present to the Steem Community Sounds of Steem. @isaria, @swelker101 and I were able to host nearly 3 hours of music and conversation with artists from around the Steem ecosystem. During the live performance we had roughly 40-60 listeners at any time and well over a hundred people that join us live during at least a portion of the show.

As always my favorite part of this is hearing live music that sounds so different than what you get on the radio. The radio is repetitive and boring. You hear the same crappy love story about amorphous people sung in the same 3 chords a million ways. Here we had songs about sorrow, about struggle, about love, whimsy, and parental advice. It's hard to find this. On top of that we were able to talk to the many Steem Musicians that performed and got to know about them, their music creation, and what their loves are. It's so much fun to host this and looking forward to the next one!

I'll pay 10SBD to the first person that goes through and lists the artists and the times they perform in the comments below.

Sort:  

Esta super genial, tiene. Algún canal de discord?

It was SO MUCH FUN! Thanks for inviting us @isaria and please count on us, whenever you'd like us back, we're yours! :D Big hug to you all.

It was beautiful. I listened to you on hector headphones cos I was in waiting room butbcame back on reply to listen properly.

Loading...

Well, I liked the video a pity that I could not be with you, since I can not access the server in discord, I am a composer but I have it as a hobby, I congratulate you for the video.

Was a great show as always, great job all. Looking forward to listening back as I missed a couple performances!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

i wanna join your channel. Send me the link. I love music

It was a bloody pleasure spending time with you guys in cyberspace!
We must hold you to that -


'Uncle Aggy will pay for all of us to go on an adult summer camp vacation'

Have a great week man and thanks for your ongoing support for us musicians on the platform!!!
Darren

Haha!!! Yep! Really looking forward to the adult camp! ;)

Always a fun time with you guys! And of course finding other great musicians of Steemit is awesome!!! Great job to all the performers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95