Your Love Has Aroused My Unquenchable Passion To Continue To Love Humanity Throuh @sourcehope! I Am Grateful.

in #sourcehope6 years ago

I really do not know how to reciprocate the love I got here on the steemit block chain. Ever since I got here I knew I have found a new home. I knew this was where my heart will find that peace I crave.

heart-3106455__480.jpg
Source: No matter how much I pen down, it can never quantify the love I got from you all.

People ask me what I do and I proudly say to them, " I am a blockchain blogger-full time blogger" and they are like "wow! They pay you?" With time I started realising that I couldn't have gotten a better job that would give me exactly what I wanted in life.

I best describe myself as a peace seeker, loner yet witty, hardworker, self-driven passion to be there for people and a lover. A laugh freak and a strong woman. All these are things that make me who I am today.

So far anything I find peace and happy doing never fails me. That is why your love have never failed me.

balance-15712_1280.jpg
Source: How peaceful my heart has been since I became a steemian

For the past few days, I realised the essence of being in the right place at the right time. I became aware of the existence of hope in my own very life in as much as I want to give it to people. Some weeks back I opened a community were I wanted to use to bring people tell their stories.

I have always wanted to give that hope selflessly because I believed that is my calling. But the truth was that I never thought I would be in the position to need hope. Not that I am perfect or flawless- trust me not one bit, but because I believed I am called to a life of service-to give and never take.

Not until I became hopeless and the community taught me otherwise, that everyone needs this hope including me.

I have been very emotional in these few days and everyone stood by me; I recieved calls, messages, cheers, and people really showed me love by sending some sbds to my wallet. I am very thankful to you @testing123, @surfyogi, @rehan12, @karensuestudios, @acromott, @ceepee, @borepstein, and @samest.

20180228_060809.png

20180228_060846.png

20180228_140525.png
I write this with huge gratitude in my heart. With massive joy and love. I never knew that one day I would recieve this amount of love from the community. I am full of gratitude and I am the happiest person to find a place where my heart belongs- the steemit blockchain.

So therefore, I am using this avenue to tell everyone that the fire that burns in me to share and give love and hope is even ignited the more. I want to introduce to you @sourcehope. A community where I would want us to bring our stories to.

20180228_073206.png

@sourcehope was created for the aim of giving hope to people; by giving them the chance to share that part of them that they feel have gone beyond repair. I thought to myself that apart from our being on the blockchain, we all have our stories that might inspire other people to get hold of life again .

Some might be going though challenges in their relationship, family; others might be having gender inequality issues, abuse, pain, fear poverty or lack of direction but have no one to bare their hearts to, that is why @sourcehope was created. To listen and console you, giving a voice even if you want to remain ananymous.

I want us to follow @sourcehope and support these dreams to be the light in the dark and the hope to those in despair. I want you all to support this course and at the same time am calling on people who are interested to support and give advises on how we can achieve these dreams on the blockchain.

![thank-you-2698364_1280.jpg](
Source:Thank you!

Thank you @donkeypong and @dragonslayer101 for being our big advisers; also @surfyogi is our number one fan and and adviser too. We hope to get more people to work with and support this movement.

Please till our discord group is opened, you can always send in your messages, stories or anything that you need our kindid help for to me on steemit chart.

We also ask for delegations no matter how little to help curate posts/stories that has the #sourcehope on them.

@sourcehope is charity based too and would document her charity works on the @sourcehope blog.

Part of the gifts I recieved in my wallet during my emotional time would be used for charity and almsgiving. This is a way of reaching to those in despair that are not on the blockchain. It is also my way of saying a big thank you to the community and asking for blessing from above on all of us and this community.

I am still a work of art, new to these things but has an unquenchable passion to source hope for those who are yet to find it. Suppport me as much as you can. Remember that we do not have to have millions or billions to start something good in people's lives, all you need to do is reach out no matter how small. Even the words of our mouth and the thoughts of our hearts should convey love and give light. Make a step today.

I love you all for helping me find myself again and helping me build myself. Remember that am still a work of art in progress. I might not get them all right now but am willing to try and if I fail, I will never give up provided it is for the good of mankind and humanity.

I love you all and I remain your loyal friend who feels that the loop holes in the world today can be filled with every little words/deeds of hope and kindness(love).

@sourcehope's white paper will be out in few days. All activities will be as transparent as it can get and promote the love the world needs. This will not be too complex or cumbersome because this sprang up from the grace I have to love others.

Thank you my lovely community for accepting me, I can not love you all any less. Thank you for being my source of hope! Make a move to reach out today.
candle-2671870_1280.jpg
Source: Ignite the love in your heart, never let that fire die!.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Nice one with @sourcehope. Sharing brings a lot of relief and healing to the soul. Good luck dear.

Thank you very much dear @ceepee, once more I am grateful for the love. Stay beautiful.

Amazing I'm contributing to this project. I'll send 2 SBD to @sourcehope. Great work thanks for sharing. Lets reachout and make the world a better place. 👍👍👍🙏🙏

Thank you very much. This will really go a long way.

It goes to show @gloglo that what you sow is what you reap. You have been a valuable asset in the community. You're passion and dedication will always be rewarded.

Continue to be a blessing to the community you're into.

Thank you very much. Am very honoured and blessed.

Indeed you are Maam.

I too cant wait to finish school and give more of myself to the platform.

Thanks to everyone that helped @gloglo you will never lack.

I like te move you are taking now,you are a big inspiration

Thank you very much jeanie. Am really grateful to everyone of you. I know very soon you will come out and do exploit. I wish you well dear.

I like this part:

"@sourcehope's white paper will be out in few days. All activities will be as transparent as it can get and promote the love the world needs. This will not be too complex or cumbersome because this sprang up from the grace I have to love others."

Anyone with an opinion of what a blockchain NGO looks like, very interested to know your views, see any examples you admire.

Thank you so much @surfyogi the your support and encouragement. Your good works will never go unrewarded.

We shall be expressing hope and love because that is what matters to the world we live in. That is the call.

Wow! Really great show of kindness. Really inspiring story @gloglo. Steemit the new family

sometimes words arent just enough to express the love your heart is felt with...Many thanks to #everyone for the love shown to @gloglo. Keep working more to raise more love for yourself @gloglo

Love is some feeling that occupies your heart to do things you never think you can handle but you just have to let yourself free and let that love lead. That is what I feel. Thank you for the kind wishes.

very well post dear and great job. i all time support your post.

Thank you very much.

You have such an amazing personality @gloglo.. I'm proud to be acquainted with you..

Am happy too dear. There is nothing we can not do, it's a matter of time.

Wow ma, You story is inspiring.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69