Africa Beautiful Africa 15 - by @mambaman

in #south-africa6 years ago

IMG_0615.png

Jumping off a Waterfalls at Mac Mac Pools into the clear mountain water.

Mac Mac Pools is in Mpumalanga Province of South Africa. It is located 13 km from the town of Sabie on the Graskop Road (R532).

It is a nice place to stop and cool off in this clean mountain water.

Caution should be taken on top of the falls and on the rocks around the river. Unfortunately some lives have been lost here due to falls and drownings.

We had a lot of fun here jumping into this deep pool.IMG_0571.png

Some in our group even braved the "swallow dive"

Sort:  

Very cool and thanks for sharing. I hope the water was deep enough for your dive! Very beautiful area.

Really its beautiful. Good and amazing water fall. Good scenery. Thanks for sharing.

Please take care of how you jump, be aware of injuries. That looks cool though, looks so fresh and relaxing :D
I've met few African people on Discord and Steemit and you guys are so happy and enthusiastic.
Have a nice day - @tonac :D

Wow outstanding photography also beautiful water fall

Thanks for share @africaunited

Hai..if you like waterfall please check on my profile other waterfall

This reminds me of a place north of where I live in Michigan. Although you can't dive into the pool at the foot of the falls it is deep enough to come up to an adults neck. What a beautiful place to spend part of your day.

I went to South Africa on safari and came eye to eye with a beautiful cheetah. We were so close; I was staring at him for a long time and I felt a recognition with my own nature.

Africa is truly beautiful.
Despite all the negative perception around the world, we always find a way to shine through at the end.

Good post by @mambamam
I like you community @africaunited

I like the naturel places ilike it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95