FARMLANDS (2018) Official Documentary

in #southafrica6 years ago

Director and presenter: Lauren Southern
Date: 25 June 2018

A great thorough documentary about the situation in South Africa, including the farm murders.

Sort:  

Hey there borespin u just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

Hi @borepstein. Thank you for sharing. I didnt know about this until i saw your video. Thank you my friend.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75