You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 Space Highlights

in #space6 years ago

WOW!!! What a brilliant post, thank you so very much for all this quality, great information, superb photography and artists renditions!

I have always been a huge fan of astronomy and your article is totally delectable. Thank you so very much.

Upvoted, resteemed and shared!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the positive feedback Eric!

Yes, what is there not to love about astronomy? On a day to day basis, it is easy to forget how amazing the Universe really is, until you look up!

Thanks a lot for the resteem and shares!

I am also a fan of astronomy, but it saddens me to know I would never be one 💔. But I hope to be a part of the science revolution of the 21st century... 💕

I found your post from Eric's resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73