You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 242 - aRE you a Shapeshifter?

in #space5 years ago

Hello my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) I have been thinking of you BUDDY! :))))) You have been in my thoughts and prayers! :))))) I was stopping by and wishing you all the VERY best for ETERNITY! :))))) What a PHENOMENAL and OUT OF THIS WORLD SURPRISE! :))))) Thanks for blessing us with an @darsico TRUTH OR DARE! :))))) You made my weekend! :))))) Thank you VERY much for taking the time to do so! :))))) I know that you are EXTREMELY busy and successful! :)))) Another BRILLIANT and OUT OF THIS WORLD POST! :))))) I couldn't agree more stronger than we have to love ourselves! :))))) In a more than humble way. :))))) EXTREMELY AWESOME and INTRIGUING video and post! :))))) You are the VERY best! :))))) I try to Shapeshift everyday to be a Better Person. I am VERY proud to say that I am full of empathy, kindness and understanding. :))))) My Grandmother always told me that we are here for only a short time. Try to be ALWAYS kind and put yourself in others shoes. Thanks so VERY much for adding JENNIFER in the post! :))))) Mystique is my FAVORITE character now and forever! :))))) I do NOT mind that she is blue and a mutant! LOL! :)))) AGAIN you are the VERY best my FRIEND! :))))) I am FOREVER grateful and blessed that I met you on here! :))))) I hope and pray that STEEMIT gets the respect it truly deserves one day! :))))) Helping and connecting so MANY GREAT AND AWESOME PEOPLE! :))))) As ALWAYS, I enjoy your posts IMMENSELY my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) You are BRILLIANT and AWESOME BUDDY! :)))) Your Friend ALWAYS @extraterrestrial :)))))

Sort:  

Hi ! @extraterrestrial my Friend Always i'm so humbled thank you thank you!! so good to hear from you :)))) yes i have you also on my mind i hope all is going well we got lucky and saw the sun today so i'm sending ya a little bit back to you with some good vibes :))) My ambition to make someone smile always seems fulfilled every time i hear from ya. You are truly a force of nature to be reckoned with :)))) Well how could i say this except i never knew my grand parents my dad traveled a lot for work so i had to learn all the hard lessons and discover the world pretty much on my own. Your grandma's wise words we all might listen and learn:))) Yes my grandpa was a wise too:)))) kinda wish i knew him better but i always knew he thought about me it's funny they prep you:)))). Well i love Mystique too she's beautiful ... i give out that compliment very rarely even thought i meet a lot of pretty girls my dance card is full but , great to look at but they all come from different places speak different lingo's and in my mind i'm already addicted so to speak :)))) I wish you much happiness my Friend Be Well i'm sure the angels are watching over ya cause i sent em to be sure:))))) be well @extraterrestrial :)))) your friend always @darsico :)))))

HAPPY EASTER my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) I have been thinking of you A LOT! :))))) Miss you immensely BUDDY! :))))) I have been EXTREMELY busy and I am sure that you have been too. :))))) I hope and pray and I am VERY sure that everything is coming along for you. :))))) Thanks for the good vibes and EVERYTHING, especially your FRIENDSHIP! :))))) You are a HUGE BLESSING in my life. :))))) You are ALWAYS making me smile! :))))) Mission accomplished my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) Thank you VERY much for the compliment too! :))))) I try my hardest to be a force to be reckoned with! :))))) I am EXTREMELY saddened and sorry to hear that you never knew your grandparents. If you ever want or need to talk about ANYTHING you have my email my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) I would be more than happy to give you my phone number through email too! :))))) We both are addicted to the pretty girls! :))))) Not too bad of a vice in my humble opinion! :))))) LOL! :))))) Pretty good vice in my humble opinion! LOL! :))))) My sincerest apologies that I have UNFORTUNATELY not been able to get on Steemit as much as I wished and wanted too lately. I have been basically working, eating and sleeping. Working well over 50 hours a week. I am saving basically every penny so I can get to BEAUTIFUL CANADA one day! :))))) My life has been beyond hectic and interesting. I hope that you were able to have a WELL DESERVED nice, fun and relaxing Easter. :))))) I REALLY miss you my FRIEND! :))))) Checking on ya! :))))) Thank you VERY MUCH for sending the angels! :))))) Things sure are getting better for me, slowly but surely! :))))) Again, my sincerest apologies that I have not been able to write to you lately. Roughly, easily 11-12 hour days and not getting home til approximately 1AM. I hope and I am sure you understand. The only time I am not exhausted is when I am sleeping. LOL! :))))) I am sending some angels back to you to show my appreciation and gratefulness! :))))) They MOST definitely help and watch over us as you know! :))))) Again, you are a HUGE BLESSING in my life and I am FOREVER grateful! :))))) Miss you VERY much and I am so VERY happy to be able to write to you. :))))) GOD BLESS! :))))) Your Friend Always and Forever @extraterrestrial :)))))

HAPPY EASTER to you tooo :))))) So good to hear from you:))) Wishing you lots of all the good stuff may it ozze and overflow from all corners LOL :)))) yes it's kinda work,work,work almost ready so many details, that's the ocean i dived in to but i can see the shore. I guess "for now" i'm saving the best for last, i will wait for your approval!! :))))) I missed ya too :) my friend forever:))) those are extremely long days i hope your getting like triple time or something i remember doing hours like that when i did marketing and sales you just never have enough hours in the day. Few more things to finalize the new pnball machines they are a lot of fun but as much as i can say ;)))) i think i may have out done myself but this time, and i have only you to thank, :)))))) so THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart my Friend Forever Always, for your enthusiasm, your incredible pure good energy, your support and have i told you how fantastic you are :))))))) force of nature for sure.:))) Soon it will be party time something to look forward to. Be well @extraterrestrial your Friend Always and Forever @darsico :)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55