You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flacon Heavy 🚀

in #space6 years ago

Welcome back, I'm glad that you're cured
I watched the launch of the rocket. Ilon Mask is the real Tony Stark of our world. It truly moves progress on the entire planet. I like the fact that he spends money not on entertainment or building skyscrapers like rich sheikhs do. Ilon Mask is a man of progress, in my opinion it is thanks to his efforts that man can conquer Mars.
The main goal of the company is to reduce the cost of flights to space. They rightly deserve to create a monopoly and show the world how to work in this direction. Entire countries can not repeat the success of the company Ilona Mask, and I'm sure that this is not the limit.
By this launch he proved to himself and to the whole world that nothing is impossible.
"One small step for me, and a big step for humanity" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82