You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaceport Norway ready for a second launch!

in #space6 years ago

I have never been to Norway. If I ever go there, I hope you will organize a tour for me. I am not directly working on space, but I am totally interested in this ;)

Sort:  

And in turn, you organize a tour for ME at the LHC =D

I already promised that I will try to organize a steemstem meeting there in 2019 :)

You would be very welcome @lemouth ;) and you too @mobbs !
You can get to see much of the good stuff simply by coming to Stavanger: The fjords, free and open mountains to hike wherever you want, as well as the seas and the beaches. However if you were to truly vist Norway, you would have to give both the west coast (driving from Stavanger to Bergen), northern Norway (Tromsø and Lofoten) and also eastern Norway (Oslo) a visit.

But with your busy life, I assume getting most of the goods in one place, i.e Stavanger, would be the most practical :P

I always vote for the easiest. It really depends whether I am there for vacation or work ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62