Photos of day - August 23steemCreated with Sketch.

in #space7 years ago

 The astronaut of NASA Randi Breznik during the current expedition at the ISS for the first time in career from a board of the station has seen the polar lights. Also I have hurried to share a photo of this phenomenon on the Twitter. Also he has removed a curious view of east coast of Africa where dry mountains border on clouds so as if it is ice tops. It wasn't also without the attracting picture of the warm peninsula Yucatan. 




 Source 

 Remarkable photos! When I look at them, I am overcome by philosophical thoughts.


Sort:  

I'm still not sure if the whole Nasa is all made up and the earth is flat etc etc.

But man I love the artistic skills on these polar light pics and the movie on youtube, if this were all made up 😎

Unreal photos

Pretty amazing pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71