You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaceport Norway ready for a second launch!

in #space6 years ago

Congratulations, Fredik!
From what I got during our conversations at Steemfest², you're a quite intelligent and determined person. I cross my fingers for you and your project and hope that your efforts will pay off in the end. Mostly life is like that: we get what we give - and also what we deserve :-)

Also I'd love to be one of these 'new traveller and photography friends'. Since I spent big part of my childhood in Norway, I should refresh my memory one day :-)

Keeping in touch.
Cheers, Marly -

Sort:  

Hey Marly! Great hearing from you :)

Indeed that's how life is (most of the time anyways), but then after giving, giving and giving, it's always nice to then see that you also get something ;)

You certainly are "one of those" ^^, would be cool to show you my place someday! Stavanger is also one of the best places to surf in Norway, so it has that as a way to attract you as well I suppose ;)

See you around!
Fredrik

Sounds perfect to me :-)
Safe trip home and we'll keep in touch!
Marly -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55