Space Series Introduction

in #space5 years ago

One of the wonders of the world is Space. It is an existential part of humanity and without it, we would be nothing, but to this day we are unaware of where we came from, who we are and what our true purpose is. These are all questions that I will be going through throughout this series.

You know the universe is part of a bigger picture. Scientists have been contemplating this idea of a multi-verse in which we are just apart of a bigger universe...a universe within a universe. Some scientists also believe, in particular, Stephen Hawking, that black holes are a gateway or a portal through space and time. Some scientists and sceptics even believe that we have already been visited by extraterrestrial beings.

Personally, all of these beliefs hold true. I know I might not be one of these famous physicists of astronomers, but i know that this could be real. Now don't get me wrong, I understand that people manipulate and alter others views and beliefs, but when you know something is right or it holds some truth, you should never turn your back. I have views on how our governments handle criminals, I have views on the education system, but my view on space and our existence is one that I do not take lightly and one that I am willing to share with all throughout this series. So buckle up. This is going to be one 'hell' of a journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55