You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China landing on the darkside of the moon. Fact or fakenews?

in #spacerace5 years ago

i respect your opinion and you should also respect my query and theres no reason for you to be angry to the point of downvoting my post.

You are not helping and you are not gaining from down voting and besides it is a valid question.

Sort:  

I wasnt angry and I didnt downvote your post mate ?

Posted using Partiko Android

ok thanks and sorry if i have mistakenly accused its becaused my judgement was based on your comment.

pleased to meet you in such an unpleasant way of introduction.

thanks for the comment and keep on steeming.

Lol, walang anuman.

I just checked your account. There have been no flags my friend :-)

https://steemd.com/@chalacuna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99