Spam Comments on Steemit

in #spam7 years ago

I am sure I am not the only one who received comments like this.


1u54uu.jpg


I hope you laughed! Thanks!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

Resteeming and upgoat this 'cause i totally agree!

thank you so much man!

Yeah man.
I know that feeling ahaha.
Or like i Followed you please follow me.

Nigga say something interesting and i would surely like your post or follow you.

true man, but they can't understand that...

I automatically mute the person who make that kind of post.
I'm getting rilly, rilly, close to flaggin.
I'm beginning to think that they are made by bots.
When I'm sure...then...

I don't like downvoting...so muting is the solution for me too!

I feel flagging comments like the ones described here is fair game, they are not engaging with you or your content in any meaningful way, so are essentially spam.

yes..that's true..

I've gotten a lot of comment like this: ^

Resteemed, upvoted and followed - now it's your turn!

That's just so annyoing.

That even more annoying than my example! Thank you for your comment!

I agree totally with you. I can't​ understand why so many people are doing this.

me neither... thanks for your comment!

So true. Or the ones that say they have now followed you and resteemed your post and when you check they haven't 😂

Yes 😂I should make one for those

I think people want this from lack of creativity.
I also receive such comments and try to make them stop asking for it.

Yes, lazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74