You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the SPAMINATOR!

in #spam6 years ago

Think I need some help. My SO has the account of @stayingathomestead and has not even made a post yet. Now she cannot log in so I checked her out on Steemd/@ to see what is going on with her account and she has been flagged for spam comments on lots of comments that she did not make, some in a language she doesn't speak. Any idea what we can do? Can she make a new account? Should I ask someone else? Just seen you were the one that down voted her so thought maybe you would know more.

Sort:  

I forgot to mention that the account info was changed so she can't even log in so the account is gone regardless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64