A usted el arte la pone más bonita -Damn girl, art makes you more beautiful.

in #spanish3 years ago

Damn girl, art makes you more beautiful.

Art is not going to wake up one day and say: I don't want this anymore.

It is the one who says good morning with a new inspiration and "see you tomorrow" with a half-finished work.

Art, even if it leaves in a fit of frustration, always comes back with a solution. It will not tell me at some point: you do not give me security, it gives it to me and receives me as I know how to express myself.

Does it demand all my attention? Well yes, but it knows that I give it my own time and pace, it does not consider it selfish. Art knows that I need my space and silence before each work, that patience is not my forte and neither is asking for help. It is then when he introduces me to people in his own way, without jealousy or fights, so that I can recognize myself and learn from there what I need in my own way.

Art will not wake up one day and say: I don't want this anymore.

On the contrary, every day it gives reasons to leave the syndrome of the escapist and the impostor. We are like a contemporary dance, where each one at the extremes looks at the other, knowing that they belong to each other and movement after movement they battle, they love, they are passionate, they give themselves until they meet and melt in the embrace of the final work.

Even when I am at my worst, I don't see it, I don't want it, I don't tolerate it, it knows what to do, without judging, without complaining, without saying I don't want this anymore.

We are the decision of the other every day, the reflection of discipline, the labyrinth of human incomprehension, madness as the result of "not fitting in". The success of exploring the ways of the heart with determination.

Maybe I am the one who finally will not wake up one day and say I don't want this anymore.

-And yes, girl, art makes you prettier.


Señorita a usted el arte la pone mas bonita.

El arte no va despertar un día y decir: ya no quiero esto.

Él es quien me da los buenos días con una nueva inspiración y “un descansa, hasta mañana” con una obra a medio terminar.

El arte, aunque se vaya en un ataque de frustración siempre regresa con alguna solución. El no va decirme en algún momento: no me das seguridad, me la brinda y me recibe como se expresarme.

¿Qué demanda toda mi atención? Pues sí, pero sabe que se la doy a mi tiempo y ritmo, no lo considera egoísta. Sabe que necesito mi espacio y silencio ante cada obra, que la paciencia no es mi fuerte y el pedir ayuda tampoco. Es entonces cuando a su manera me presenta personas sin celos, ni peleas, para que me reconozca y aprenda de allí lo que necesito a mi manera.

El arte no va despertar un día y decir: ya no quiero esto.

Todo lo contrario, cada día da razones para dejar el síndrome del escapista y del impostor. Somos como una danza contemporánea, donde cada uno a los extremos se miran, sabiendo que se pertenecen y movimiento tras movimiento batallan, aman, se apasionan, se entregan hasta encontrarse y fundirse en el abrazo de la obra final.

Incluso cuando peor estoy, no lo veo, no lo quiero, no lo tolero, sabe qué hacer, sin juzgar, sin reclamar, sin decir ya no quiero esto.

Somos la decisión del otro todos los días, el reflejo de la disciplina, el laberinto de la incomprensión humana, la locura como el resultado del “no encajar”. El éxito de la exploración por los caminos del corazón con determinación.

Tal vez soy yo quien finalmente no se va a despertar un día y decir ya no quiero esto.

-Y es que sí señorita, a usted el arte la pone más bonita.-

imagen.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81