I am new and I would like to grow _ Soy nuevo y me gustaría crecer

in #spanish6 years ago

Hello everyone
hola a todos

my name is
mi nombre es

alan amaro

I'm 22 years old
tengo 22 años de edad

I signed up on this page to see if I could earn a little income and help my family with what I earn, since my family does not have much money and I would like to help them, as I told them my name is Alan Amaro and I lived in Venezuela, and I would like them to help me since I am new, but do not worry if you do not. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Me inscribí en esta página para ver si podía ganar un pequeño ingreso y ayudar a mi familia con lo que gano, ya que mi familia no tiene mucho dinero y me gustaría ayudarlos, ya que les dije que mi nombre es Alan Amaro y Viví en Venezuela, y me gustaría que me ayuden ya que soy nuevo, pero no se preocupe si no lo hace. MUCHAS GRACIAS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64