Interpretando Solamente tú de Pablo Alborán. Parte de mi presentación en el Café Concert ¡Entren a verlo!, Interpreting Only you of Pablo Alborán. Part of my presentation at the Café Concert Come and see it!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)


Saludos gente de Steemit, aquí les muestro parte de mi presentación en el café concert organizado por la Academia German Segura, En esta oportunidad tuve el placer de canta Solamente tú del gran artista Pablo Alborán. La verdad es una de mis canciones favoritas, espero que les guste!

Espero contar con su apoyo ahora en adelante amigos!

Greetings Steemit people, here I show part of my presentation at the concert cafe organized by the German Safe Academy, This time I had the pleasure of singing Only you of the great artist Pablo Alborán. The truth is one of my favorite songs, I hope you like it!

I count on your support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69