A Day to Celebrate🎇🎆🧒👧⚽

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

My regards, dear friends, I am again grateful to God for one more day in which I can live and interact with all of you. Today I decided to dedicate this post to the honorees of the day, you should know who it is.

I want to start with the youngest ones, because today we celebrate Children's Day which represent a beautiful and valuable treasure for all of us, highlighting the right they have to the life and enjoy it. Let him express himself with the freedom that the stage provides them. Let us not violate their rights, rather let us become vigilantes of each of these children, of their growth, of their development, of their formation. Definitely they are a blessing and despite their mischief we rejoice every day, every dawn with the ingenuity that characterizes them.

I share this picture that I took today ... as every Sunday I again gave a space of my home to receive some children near the sector where I live where Sunday to Sunday receive teachings based on biblical principles, values ​​and education. That one that appears in the photo is my mother, she is a jubilidated teacher but she still gives her contribution to all this beautiful generation. To them and to all of you Congratulations on your Day👏👏👏

And like passing under the table to the team from France that today crowned itself as the world champion, every effort is worth it, I think that all during the month we dedicate some of our time to watch some of our favorite team's game, but as In every game there must be a winner, today that winner was announced. Congratulations to all this team and to the whole country of France who must be super excited for this great victory, national pride.


Source

Congratulations!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://anaaguilar.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/a-day-to-celebrate%f0%9f%8e%87%f0%9f%8e%86%f0%9f%a7%92%f0%9f%91%a7%e2%9a%bd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60