Hoy en mi playlist / Today in my playlist: ๐‘ฉ๐’๐’‚๐’„๐’Œ ๐‘บ๐’‚๐’ƒ๐’ƒ๐’‚๐’•๐’‰ - ๐‘ท๐’‚๐’“๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’…

in #spanish โ€ข 6 years ago


Fuente / Source

Hola comunidad de Steemit, hoy quiero empezar a compartir con ustedes mis gustos musicales y con cierta regularidad, irรฉ colocando mis canciones favoritas, empezando con:

Hello Steemit community, today I want to start sharing with you my musical tastes and with some regularity, I will be placing my favorite songs, starting with:

separador.jpg

Paranoid de Black Sabbath / Black Sabbath's Paranoid

separador.jpg

Este tema es de su segundo disco, Paranoid, lanzado en 1970, es uno de los mรกs reconocibles y apreciados temas de la banda, para muchos, junto a Iron Man, del mismo disco, sus mejores temas. La revista Rolling Stone la ranquea en la posiciรณn 250, entre las 500 mejores canciones de todos los tiempos. Una excelente representante de los mejores tiempos de la banda.

Autores: Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Bill Ward y Ozzy Osbourne
Discogrรกfica: Vertigo Records
Productor: Rodger Bain
Duraciรณn: 2m 53s

This track is from his second album, Paranoid, released in 1970, is one of the most recognizable and appreciated themes of the band, for many, along with Iron Man, from the same album, his best songs. Rolling Stone magazine ranks it in position 250, among the 500 best songs of all time. An excellent representative of the best times of the band.

Authors: Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Bill Ward and Ozzy Osbourne
Label: Vertigo Records
Producer: Rodger Bain
Duration: 2m 53s

separador.jpg

Letra / Lirycs:

Finished with my woman
'Cause she couldn't help me with my mind
People think I'm insane
Because I am frowning all the time

All day long I think of things
But nothing seems to satisfy
Think I'll lose my mind
If I don't find something to pacify

Can you help me?
Occupy my brain?
Oh, yeah

I need someone to show me
The things in life that I can't find
I can't see the things that make true happiness
I must be blind

Make a joke, and I will sigh
And you will laugh, and I will cry
Happiness I cannot feel
And love to me is so unreal

And so as you hear these words
Telling you now of my state
I tell you to enjoy life
I wish I could
But it's too late

separador.jpg

Este tema ha sido versionado por otros artistas, en este caso les dejo como bonus la versiรณn de Megadeth

This theme has been versioned by other artists, in this case I leave as a bonus the Megadeth version

separador.jpg

separador.jpg


Espero que les haya gustado, gracias por su atenciรณn y votos, estoy atento a sus comentarios. Hasta la prรณxima.

I hope you liked it, thank you for your attention and votes, I am attentive to your comments. Until next time.

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andresymm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Congratulations @andresymm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFestโด badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69