Una foto al día (22/365) durante todo el año - Mi día especial - Cumple #26

in #spanish5 years ago

Hola amigos, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotos de mi cumple. En este día pude gozar de la bendición de compartir con mi familia y mi amado esposo. Para los que no saben, tengo una familia grande y no dejamos pasar ninguna oportunidad para compartir, no tan sólo en fechas especiales. Considero que es bastante importante la unión familiar, es de mucho valor. Es un privilegio tener a nuestro lado seres queridos que nos acompañan, nos ayudan y apoyan en los buenos y malos momentos. El día de ayer salí con mi familia y compartimos una rica cena y torta, también pude disfrutar de detalles que me encantan, como el chocolate y las almendras y lo mejor de todo, mi esposo agarró su día libre para pasarlo conmigo. Por aquí les comparto las fotos.
Hello friends, today I want to share with you some pictures of my birthday. On this day I was able to enjoy the blessing of sharing with my family and my beloved husband. For those who do not know, I have a large family and we do not miss any opportunity to share, not only on special dates. I consider that the family union is very important, it is very valuable. It is a privilege to have loved ones at our side who accompany us, help us and support us in good and bad times. Yesterday I went with my family and shared a delicious dinner and cake, I could also enjoy details that I love, such as chocolate and almonds and best of all, my husband grabbed his day off to spend with me. Here I share the photos.

Blessings / Bendiciones

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61