Poema; ¡A ti noche! (ENGLISH INSIDE)

in #spanish7 years ago

A ti noche, te agradezco cada ilusión creada.

A ti noche, te agradezco un sueño mas. 

A ti noche, que eres la que guarda mis secretos.

A ti noche, por cuidarme en mis caminos solitarios.

A ti noche, por enamorarme con tus estrellas. 

A ti noche, por recordarme lo grandiosa de la vida.

A ti noche, por mostrarme la luz al final del túnel.

A ti noche, por dejarme escribir mis memorias triste. 


English Version

To you tonight, I thank you for every illusion created.

To you tonight, I thank you for one more dream. 

To you tonight, you're the one who keeps my secrets.

To you tonight, for taking care of me in my lonely ways.

To you tonight, for falling in love with your stars. 

To you tonight, for reminding me of the greatness of life.

To you tonight, for showing me the light at the end of the tunnel

To you tonight, for letting me write my sad memoirs.

SOURCE/FUENTE PICTURE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55