Tu mirada / Your look

in #spanish5 years ago




Tu mirada


Tu mirada es cálida

con el color marrón de la tierra

que se mezcla con tu piel canela

que es acariciada por los hilos dorados

que caen como una cascada dorada

en tus hombros suaves.


Tus labios dulces

¡rojos!

llaman a mis besos

tu sonrisa me desarma

porque ilumina mi alma.

.


Tus ojos me hablan

de tu pasión guardada

en tu paz serena

de tu piel canela.


Tus labios hablan en silencio

de tu amor profundo

porque quieren enamorase de nuevo

para darme todos tus besos.



Tu cuerpo lleno de elegancia

llena de tu fragancia

mi alma enamorada

con la dulce promesa

de tu intensidad oculta.


Tus ojos gritan en silencio

la intensidad de tu cuerpo

y la pasión de tu alma

que solo esperan el momento

de enamorase de nuevo.



¡Me gustas!

me enamoras, sin miedos

tu sonrisa me llama

tus labios me tientan

tu piel...

dulce de canela

¡suave como el viento!.


Quiero enamorarme de ti

sin límites de tiempo

para bailar juntos

el bolero de nuestras almas.


Soy el autor, escritor de todos mis versos y poemas, cuentos y reseñas, mi musa: tú, y todo el universo.

Fuente de imágenes: presiona sobre la flecha que tiene cada imagen para ver la fuente.



Muchas gracias


***Post in English ***





*** Your look ***


Your look is warm

with the brown color of the earth

that mixes with your cinnamon skin

that is caressed by the golden threads

that fall like a golden waterfall

on your soft shoulders.


Your sweet lips

Red!

call my kisses

your smile disarms me

because it illuminates my soul.



Your eyes speak to me

of your saved passion

in your serene peace

of your cinnamon skin.


Your lips speak in silence

of your deep love

because they want to fall in love again

to give me all your kisses.



Your body full of elegance

full of your fragrance

my soul in love

with the sweet promise

of your hidden intensity.


Your eyes scream in silence

the intensity of your body

and the passion of your soul

that just wait for the moment

to fall in love again.



I like you!
You fall in love with me, without fears
your smile calls me

your lips tempt me

your skin...

sweet cinnamon

soft as the wind!.


I want to fall in love with you

without time limits

to dance together

the bolero of our souls.


I am the author, writer of all my verses and poems, stories and reviews, my muse: you, and the whole universe.

*** Source of images:*** ** press on the arrow that each image has to see the source.**



Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @arnaldoropeza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97