Hola Mundo Steemit // Hello Steemit World #Introduceyourself

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Hola a todas las personas de Steemit.

Mi nombre es Ayelén y por fin me he decidido escribir algo sobre mí.

Me gusta compartir mi optimismo y fe con las personas que me rodean, entonces pensé que puedo también compartir con ustedes lo que está en mi corazón y las cosas que me llenan y me motivan cada día.

Vivimos en un mundo que cada día se vuelve más adverso a todo lo que es el amor y la vida espiritual, pero quedamos muchas personas que creemos en la esperanza y sabemos que podemos aportar Luz donde no la hay. Creo firmemente que siempre vendrá bien una palabra de aliento y optimismo en los tiempos difíciles, ¿no crees? Es por ello que estoy aquí.

Así que espero puedas disfrutar de mis futuros posts y que podamos seguirnos mutuamente.

Muchas gracias y muchas bendiciones para ti y los tuyos.

Ayelén

Hello to all the people of Steemit.

My name is Ayelén and finally, I have decided to write something about myself.

I like to share my optimism and faith with the people around me, so I thought I can also share with you what is in my heart and the things that fill me and motivate me every day.

We live in a world that every day becomes more adverse to all that is love and spiritual life, but there are many people who believe in hope and we know that we can bring Light where there is none. I firmly believe that a word of encouragement and optimism will always be welcome in difficult times, won't be? That's why I'm here.

So I hope you can enjoy my future posts and that we can follow each other.

Thank you and many blessings for you and yours.

Ayelen

Sort:  

Hola ayelen

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! How are you?

Keep it up ayelen.

Thanks!

Bienvenida a Steemit Ayelen, exitos!!!

Welcome to Steem ayelen! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @ayelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @ayelen, Welcome to Steemit
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Wish you luck & success with Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95