Hi all! This is my First post on Steemit!

in #spanish7 years ago

Hi!

I'm Karla, from Costa Rica! I registered since April, but I will finally start posting today.

I Hope you like my content and I'll try to create better posts everyday!

Thanks for passing by (^w^)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @blackarla nics to see you here.

Welcome!! I followed, hopefully you will follow back! :D

Welcome to Steem @blackarla I have sent you a tip

Awesome - I'd love to see some cool pictures of Costa Rica! Welcome to the club.

Thanks! :) I'll try to post pictures of Costa Rica!

It is a pleasure to have you here!

Thank you :D

Welcome back to Steemit! I am also new. Have followed and upvoted you. Hope you can do the same!! Looking forward to your posts!!

Cool! Thanks!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hey, welcome to Steemit, I joined 3 days ago, followed! :D

Welcome to steemit! The ultimate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66