You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de Fotografía Cervantes: 4ª Entrega.

in #spanish6 years ago

I'm here - desperately behind on posts and trying to catch up. So this is a watch - is it yours? There is some illusion of time - I'm not sure.

Hope you are keeping well, I guess you are getting intermittent internet again I hope it sorts itself out soon.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Hi, it's good to see that you're starting to update after the unstable page. Yes, it is an illusion, even when we are clear and then we believe that we have it in our hands. Yes, I still have several problems, really September has not been my month. Thanks for the visit my dear friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87