I imagine then I write:

in #spanish5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, this is an introduction to the work that from today I will start here, although I am not a professional dramatist if I am an imaginative one. imagine is related to thinking but when I think and give it movement and emotions to what I think this becomes a story that only exists in my mind,15fda4dcfa72473672466a68abcdfba7.jpg In that sense I want to share some stories told as story line where I would like you to help improve, commenting, giving a better title than the one I give, if someone is interested in producing it for the screen thanks in advance, write I do it because I like extremely well to know why to excuse any dramatic aberracón and that the words take us to secencia images the best way to communicate.

CHB
CHB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73