SAVE A GATO

in #spanish4 years ago

I started volunteering for Save A Gato in 2014 while I was on a vacation visiting Puerto Rico, and when I moved to Puerto Rico in 2017, I continued to help Save A Gato by working there on the weekends. I love the cats of Old San Juan and respect the efforts of this organization. Please help me support them through my Go Fund Me. Thank you in advance!

Save A Gato manages the colony of cats on the Paseo del Morro and the rest of Old San Juan. We manage them through T/N/R. This stands for trap, neuter, and release. Cats are first trapped, then with the help of local vets we are able to neuter, vaccinate, and de-worm the cats. The cats are then returned healthy to the Paseo to lounge and sunbathe on the rocks. Save a Gato also offers the option to adopt cats while they are going through the T/N/R process.

Here's the link for my Go Fund Me: https://www.gofundme.com/f/cats-of-old-san-juan

IMG_0345.JPG

4384ECC3-BC7B-4BF8-A791-62BF8E0EB54C.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68