You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tu amor, abuela, dulce entrega. Poema re-editado.

in #spanish5 years ago

Hi @mllg

Please forgive me this off-topic comment. I really wish there would be way of sending DM to people via steemit, without contacting each other via memo / comment.

Anyway, as you may know I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community we managed to create together. Keep up a great work.

Cheers, Piot

Sort:  

Dear @cryto.piotr, thanks a lot for coming and commented. Thanks for gave me news.
We (@RadioSteemit) have a chat in Discord, but it is in Spanish. Anyway I invite you to visit it, I am usually there on Sundays from 12UTC to 14UTC, talking about PNL (12UTC) and talking with other people about different topics.
You can use my private on Discord @mllg#1806 You can write me at any time.
Thank you for leaving the delegation, for another month. Already one of the ones I had has expired and I have not yet achieved the growth that I hoped to obtain, but I will continue working hard to reach the objectives.
Thank you for all your collaboration and your generosity.
I hope you have a successful trip to Europe and enjoy a very happy season with your wife and your Polish family.
God bless your life

Dear @mllg

I've never heard about @RadioSteemit. Is there large spanish population there?

Thank you for all your collaboration and your generosity.

Im glad to know that my little support is in good hands :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70