Sin nombre / Nameless / 이름 없음 / Kein name

in #spanish5 years ago

ESPAÑOL:

Muy extraña vez expreso opiniones, pensamientos sobre mi vida, es decir, opto por callar y enfocarme en hechos objetivos de la cotidianidad, y no en la subjetividad de mi ser. No obstante, hoy es un día especial, único, destinado a ser, destinado a marcar un punto de inflexión, o un hito en mi vida, lo sé, lo siento, lo percibo, lo espero, lo anhelo. Es muy difícil sentir lo que siento en este momento, es muy difícil experimentar lo que estoy experimentando en los actuales momentos. Tengo la convicción de que no debo "preocuparme", sino de "ocuparme", no obstante, es tan complejo lo que los hechos externos le producen a tu ser, a tu espíritu, que hoy es el día que decidí expresar lo que siento a una comunidad determinada, desconocida, anónima, cibernética. En fin, con estas palabras necesito desahogar, expulsar, y eliminar lo negativo que me está afectando. Soy fuerte, soy poderoso, soy capaz, soy LEÓN como mi signo del zodiaco, y reconozco que puedo vencer esta oscuridad que se presentó en mi camino. No voy a culpar de lo que me acontece a mi país, ni a mi ciudad, ni al sistema político, ni a mi familia, ni a mis amistades, no, no es aceptable. Nací "solo", y debo resolver "solo" lo que me acontece. Sin embargo, cuesta tanto intentar e intentar, e intentar, en intentar, y no ver resultados. En fin, continuaré luchando, continuaré viviendo, continuaré amando, continuaré esperando lo bonito en mi vida, continuaré con una vela en la oscuridad, continuaré con el objetivo de llegar al sol, continuaré con la ilusión de ser lo que deseo ser, continuaré porque la vida es eso, es como el reloj, no se detiene, debo seguir mi camino, mi lucha, mi esperanza, mi pasión, mis deseos, y mis ganas de vivir tienen que ser cada segundo, cada instante, cada minuto, cada semana, cada mes, cada hora, y cada día; tan sublimes y llenas de positividad (energías positivas), que nada en este mundo puede apartarme de ese destino. Soy fuerte y puedo con todo, eso me lo repito a cada momento. Aunque, si estoy acá redactando estas líneas es porque requiero de ayuda, moral, física, económica, emocional, en fin, no soy de los que buscan al otro para resolver sus problemas, pero en este instante, hoy en junio de 2019, la vida me está obligando a pedir ayuda, y desde lo más profundo de mi ser no quisiera requerirla, no obstante, tengo una hija adorable, hermosa, única, a quien amo, y si escribo estas líneas, es por ella, por su bienestar, por su salud. En definitiva, no sé como pedir porque no estoy acostumbrado a ello, solamente expreso que sé que alguien que lea estas líneas, una sola persona, captará lo que acontece, y seguramente me ayudará. Quien sea esa persona puede contactarme vía correo electrónico al [email protected] , gracias a todos por su atención.


ENGLISH:

Very strange time I express opinions, thoughts about my life, that is to say, I choose to remain silent and focus on objective facts of daily life, and not on the subjectivity of my being. However, today is a special day, unique, destined to be, destined to mark a turning point, or a milestone in my life, I know, I feel it, I perceive it, I hope it, I long for it. It is very difficult to feel what I feel at this moment, it is very difficult to experience what I am experiencing at the moment. I have the conviction that I should not "worry", but "occupy myself", however, it is so complex what the external events produce to your being, to your spirit, that today is the day that I decided to express what I feel a determined, unknown, anonymous, cybernetic community. Finally, with these words I need to vent, expel, and eliminate the negative that is affecting me. I am strong, I am powerful, I am capable, I am LION as my sign of the zodiac, and I recognize that I can overcome this darkness that came my way. I will not blame what happens to my country, or my city, or the political system, or my family, or my friends, no, it is not acceptable. I was born "alone", and I must solve "only" what happens to me. However, it costs so much to try and try, and try, to try, and not see results. In short, I will continue fighting, I will continue living, I will continue to love, I will continue expecting the beautiful in my life, I will continue with a candle in the dark, I will continue with the objective of reaching the sun, I will continue with the illusion of being what I want to be, I will continue because life is that, it's like the clock, it does not stop, I must continue my way, my struggle, my hope, my passion, my desires, and my desire to live have to be every second, every moment, every minute, every week , every month, every hour, and every day; so sublime and full of positivity (positive energies), that nothing in this world can separate me from that destiny. I am strong and I can with everything, that I repeat it to every moment. Although, if I am here writing these lines is because I need help, moral, physical, economic, emotional, in short, I am not one of those who seek the other to solve their problems, but at this moment, today in June 2019, the life is forcing me to ask for help, and from the depths of my being I would not want to require it, however, I have an adorable, beautiful, unique daughter, whom I love, and if I write these lines, it is for her, for her well-being, for your health. In short, I do not know how to ask because I'm not used to it, I only express that I know that someone who reads these lines, a single person, will capture what happens, and will surely help me. Whoever that person can contact me via email at [email protected], thank you all for your attention.


국어

아주 이상한 시간 내 존재의 주체성에 침묵을 유지하고 일상 생활의 객관적 사실에 초점을, 그리고 선택, 즉, 내 인생에 대한 의견, 생각을 표현한다. 그러나, 오늘이 내 인생의 전환점 또는 이정표를 표시하도록 구성 될 운명 특별한 어느 날, 내가 알고, 나는, 나는 희망, 갈망을 인식, 죄송합니다. 이 순간에 느끼는 것을 느끼는 것은 매우 어렵습니다. 나는 지금 겪고있는 것을 경험하는 것이 매우 어렵습니다. 그러나 나는, 내가 느끼는 것을 표현하기로 결정 날이 오늘 당신의 정신을, 당신의 존재를 생성합니다 외부의 어떤 사실 너무 복잡 나는 "걱정"하지만 "알아서"안된다는 확신 결정되고, 알려지지 않았으며, 익명의, 진화 된 인공 두뇌 집단. 마침내,이 말을 듣고 나에게 영향을 미치는 부정적인 것을 제거하고, 퇴거시키고, 제거해야합니다. 나는 내가 할 수있는 나는, 나는 강력한 오전, 강하다, 나는 나의 별자리로 사자입니다, 그리고 내가 내 방식에 출연이 어둠을 극복 할 수 있음을 인식하고 있습니다. 나는 내 나라, 또는 내 도시, 정치 제도, 또는 가족, 또는 친구들에게 일어나는 일을 비난하지 않을 것입니다. 아뇨, 받아 들일 수 없습니다. 나는 "혼자"태어 났으며, 나는 "유일한"문제를 해결해야합니다. 그러나 시도하고 시도하고 시도하지 않고 결과를 보지 못하는 것은 너무 많은 비용이 듭니다. 어쨌든, 나는 내가 태양에 도달을 목표로 계속, 나는 어둠 속에서 촛불 것, 내 인생의 아름다움을 기다리는 것, 사랑하는 것, 내가 생활을 계속 싸우는 것, 내가되고 싶은 어떤 존재의 환상을 계속한다, 나는 때문에 계속 수명은 시계가 멈추지 않는 것처럼, 나는 내 방식, 내 투쟁, 나의 희망, 나의 열정, 나의 욕망, 모든 초, 매 순간, 매 분마다해야 살 수있는 내 욕망, 매주 가서는 점입니다 , 매월, 매시간, 매일; 너무나 숭고하고 긍정적 인 에너지 (긍정적 인 에너지)로이 세계에서 그 어떤 것도 나를 그 운명으로부터 분리시킬 수 없다는 것입니다. 나는 강하고 모든 것을 다 할 수있어서 매 순간 반복합니다. 나는 정서적, 도덕적, 신체적, 경제적 도움을 필요로하기 때문에, 내가 여기에이 라인을 쓰고 있다면 것은 아니지만, 마지막으로, 나는 그들의 문제를 해결하기 위해 다른 찾는 사람들의 아니지만, 2019년 6월이 순간, 오늘에서, 생활이 도움을 요청하라고 강요, 내 존재의 깊이에서 그것을 필요로 할되지 않지만, 내가 가지고있는 독특한, 아름다운, 사랑스러운, 누구 내가 딸을 사랑하고, 내가이 라인을 작성하는 경우, 그것은 그녀의 복지를 위해, 그녀를 위해이다, 네 건강을 위해서. 즉, 나는 그것에 익숙하지 않아요 때문에 질문하는 방법을 모른다, 그러나 나는 누군가가이 라인, 한 사람, 무슨 일이 일어나고 있는지 캡처를 읽고 알고 표현, 확실하게 나에게 도움이 될 것입니다. 그 사람이 [email protected]에서 이메일을 통해 저에게 연락 할 수있는 사람이라면, 모두 당신의 관심에 감사드립니다.


DEUTSCHE:

Sehr seltsame Zeit ausdrücken Meinungen, Gedanken über mein Leben, das heißt, ich wählen, zu schweigen und sich auf objektive Tatsachen des täglichen Lebens, und nicht in der Subjektivität meines Wesens. Doch heute ist ein besonderer Tag, dazu bestimmt sein, sollte einen Wendepunkt oder einen Meilenstein in meinem Leben markieren, ich weiß, es tut mir leid, ich sehe, wie ich hoffe, die Sehnsucht. Es ist sehr schwierig zu fühlen, was ich jetzt fühle, sehr schwierig ist, zu erfahren, was ich in der heutigen Zeit erlebe. Ich bin überzeugt, dass ich nicht „Sorge“, sondern „kümmern“, ist jedoch so komplex, welche äußeren Tatsachen wird Ihr Wesen, dein Geist produzieren, die heute der Tag ist, entschied ich mich zu sagen, was ich fühle, ein, unbekannt, anonym, Kybernetik. bestimmte Gemeinschaft Schließlich mit diesen Worten muss ich auslassen, zu vertreiben, zu beseitigen, die negativ ist und mich zu beeinflussen. Ich bin stark, ich bin stark, ich bin in der Lage, ich bin Löwe als mein Sternzeichen, und ich erkennen, dass ich diese Finsternis überwinden kann, die auf dem Weg erschienen. Ich werde mich nicht für die Schuld, was passiert, in meinem Land oder meine Stadt, oder das politische System oder meine Familie oder meine Freunde, nein, es ist nicht akzeptabel. Ich war „nur“ geboren und lösen muß „nur“ was mit mir passiert. Allerdings kostet es beide versuchen und versuchen, und versuchen, versuchen, und nicht die Ergebnisse sehen. Wie auch immer, ich werde auch weiterhin kämpfen, ich weiterleben werde, werde ich auch weiterhin lieben, ich werde auch weiterhin für die Schönheit in meinem Leben warten, ich mit einer Kerze in der Dunkelheit fortsetzen werde, wie ich mit dem Ziel, das Erreichen der Sonne fortsetzen werde, werde ich mit der Illusion weiter zu sein, was ich sein möchte, werde ich auch weiterhin, weil Leben ist, dass es wie die Uhr nicht aufhören, ich meinen Weg gehen, mein Kampf, meine Hoffnung, meine Leidenschaft, meine Wünsche und mein Wunsch zu leben jede Sekunde, jeder Moment sein müssen, jede Minute, jede Woche jeden Monat, jede Stunde und jeden Tag; so erhaben und voller Positivität (positiven Energie), dass nichts in dieser Welt kann von diesem Schicksal abwenden. Ich bin stark und kann alles behandeln, dass ich es jedes Mal wiederholen. Obwohl, wenn ich diese Zeilen hier gerade schreibe, weil ich Hilfe benötigen, moralischen, physischen, wirtschaftlichen, emotional, schließlich bin ich von denen nicht, die anderen versuchen, ihre Probleme zu lösen, aber in diesem Moment, heute im Jahr 2019 Juni die Leben zwingt mich um Hilfe zu bitten, und aus der Tiefe meines Wesens nicht erforderlich sein soll, aber ich habe eine entzückend, schön, einzigartig, die ich liebe Tochter, und wenn ich diese Zeilen schreibe, ist es für sie, für ihr Wohlergehen, für Ihre Gesundheit. Kurz gesagt, ich weiß nicht, wie zu fragen, weil ich es nicht gewohnt bin, aber ich ausdrücken zu wissen, dass jemand diese Zeilen lesen, eine Person, zu erfassen, was geschieht, und werde mir sicher helfen. Wer auch immer diese Person mich bei [email protected] per E-Mail kontaktieren, ich danke Ihnen allen für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit.
Sort:  

Congratulations @cyberuso! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62