BATALLA CON UN INESPERADO FINAL POSITIVO / UNEXPECTED POSITIVE RESULTS IN A BATTLE!

in #spanish5 years ago


>

¡Vaya susto que me he llevado en esta batalla!


Esperaba ser quien perdiera jugando con tan pocas cartas y esperando de mi oponente un mazo de cartas de poder. Por suerte esto fue lo que lanzó:

What a fright I have taken in this battle!
I hoped to be the one who lost playing with so few cards and waiting for my opponent a deck of power cards. Luckily this is what he launched:


>

A mi parecer, lo que me salvó fue el poder regenerativo del Summoner de Muerte... sino ni el rastro quedaba de mi carta.

In my opinion, what saved me was the regenerative power of the Death's Summoner... if not the trace remained of my cards.

Este es el resumen de la noticia del día de hoy ;)

This is the summary of the news of today in SteemMonsters

¡Hasta la próxima!

See you soon! ;)




Vean la batalla aquí --> /// <--- For see the battle press here.



>

Nota: La firma es de mi autoría, las imágenes fueron tomadas de mi juego de SteemMonsters. Contenido original.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87