You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO TE CREAS NADA!! VERDAD OCULTA. BITCOIN VA A SUBIR!

in #spanish6 years ago

saludos amigo buenas noches, tiempo sin saber de usted. casualmente ese video lo estuve viendo hace unos dias atrás me gusto mucho soy suscriptor de esa persona en su canal de youtube y habla de la pura realidad. es muy bueno.

Sort:  

si me a gustado mucho ese video, lo que dice es muy cierto.

@networker5 (i saw your post on jerry banfield with all the gifs, thought it was cool and you might like this...)
Soy una artista alienígena del cosmos que acaba de unirse a steemit. Creo trabajo digital usando software 3D y otros programas, acabo de escribir una introducción, aprecio el apoyo y la bienvenida de la comunidad. mira la introducción aquí
También creé la música electrónica y las imágenes para este video
Necesito trabajo, si alguien quiere encargarme que haga, videos, música, gráficos, logotipos ... ¡¡¡cualquier cosa, por favor póngase en contacto !!!
krystaleyegifsmall.gif

Thank you are the only one who said something about that, I expected someone to look at it, but I saw that post once people voted on the post of jerry and it seems that I do not go to comment and I was left alone commenting with all those images it took me a while to look for them;)
at least I know that a person saw those images (TU)
and that's why it was worth it.

Of course I'm going to look at your things, I'm going to subscribe to you, I like that kind of astracted things.
I would also like you to look at my profile, I have everything a bit and I'm sure there's something you like.

we are in contact

yes definitely. I think it is wise to maybe form a chain gang on this platform, we make a special tag and everyone in that tag upvote each other. Lets work on it. if you have any idea for name of chain gang tag.... let me know!

Do you really read the thought or something ?, because in the message that I wrote above, I do not say anything about creating a group or anything like that, but it is really what we are doing, I am here with a group of friends / steemit users that we work with in group even there is already a label is this: apoloo1
later you can even create other types of tags etc but good for now we use that.

but please tell me where you got the idea from or read something by what is written? because it is precisely what I wanted to ask you later if you wanted to join a group with us to work as a team, so you are in the right place.

Do you speak any spanish? There is no problem because I use a translator but it would be faster if you can write in Spanish.
if you can ok it would be better, if it is not too much trouble I will use the translator that I am already used to and I invite you to do the same!

yea i can speak a little but not very well, i can read it ok, i can also use translator.... so whatever you prefer!

haha yes i am alien so i can read thoughts.!!!! yes i join your tag MUCHAS GRACIAS

hoy e tenido el dia muy ocupado y casi no e tenido tiempo de hacer nada, espero hablar contigo pronto.

¿porque dices que eres estranjero?? ajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67