You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aprender un nuevo idioma es muy importante.

in #spanish5 years ago

I agree with all your words. I speak 4 languages, understand 6, but only 4(English, Russian, Portuguese, Ukrainian) I use in my routine. It's a great power that can change your life extremely fast for the better. It gives you unlimited chance a meet new people and new friends, find a job in another country, read books, or use online courses in another language. It's also very good for your brain. And a lot of stuff more! Spanish it's one of the beautiful languages and I proudly can understand everything in your post, but I still need to learn a lot :)

Sort:  

Oh god, I apologize for answering your comment so late but wow do you speak 6 languages? You're a machine! Congratulations on having that gift, greetings ♡♡♡♡

It's not a gift, I just a bit crazy about languages :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85