A dolphin on the middle of the street

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

The evening of a regular Monday, everything looked normal everything was like every day, I had just leaved my English course class and I was going to my house with some partners, my house is close to the place where I used to received English classes so I didn't take the public transportation, I prefer to walk. I was walking with some friends on the street, but everything changed when one of the girls that was with us started laugh a lot I didn't know why until I saw some meters forward and I saw it.

IMG-20170204-WA0009.jpg

My first reaction was to laugh a lot, why? Because It was a inflatable dolphin in the middle of the street, no one was close to the dolphin, He was alone as you can see in the picture, It was really funny, We laugh a lot since we saw it until everyone arrived home. I got to admit that I was not waiting that. I think is one of those things that became an anecdote to tell your friends and you can explain how a regular day became the day when the dolphin appeared.

Sort:  

log in to earn free satoshis https://adbtc.top/r/l/331338

That is one of those rare street dolphins. Very nice!

You know how it is!! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16