You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Recuento Snapseed #3 | Snapseed Count #3.📷📲

in #spanish6 years ago

wow, this is simply beautiful work in the construction of this post for both languages and formatting. just love it, and the photos are lovely, he photo of you and your fam are so sweet. thank you for sharing cris

Sort:  

Thanks for the appreciation😘😘, I'm glad you liked it. hey, I tell you that I did it from the phone, since I have the bad pc. Making a publication from the phone is like being blind, it is not known exactly how I am going. I would like to know your favorite photo.

i know i know and you did fantastic! im trying on my phone now and my pc is shit too... need a new one badly.

Lol, I understand hahaha, there is good news, today I will repair my CPU, hopefully it will be repaired and it will not be so expensive. LOL

lucky dawg! mine willbe like 1200 USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87