Parto inesperado de mi borrega que me impresionó. Unexpected delivery of my sheep that impressed me.

in #spanish4 years ago

Hoy cuando me dirigía a mi parcela pase viendo mi borrega que esta embarazada y me lleve la sorpresa que ella estaba pariendo, me impresiones al ver el estado de ese animalito el cual estaba muerto y no supe que es esa enfermedad que lo mato en el vientre de su mama.

Today when I go to my parcel I pass by seeing my sheep that is pregnant and I was surprised that she was giving birth, I was impressed to see the state of that little animal which was dead and I did not know that it is this disease that killed him in the womb from your mom.

se veía muy feo como lo ven en estás imágenes la bolsa donde estaba atrapado el borreguito muerto.

The bag where the dead lamb was trapped looked very ugly as you see in these images.

Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven 2. / Photos taken with my ZTE maven 2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
!BEER
5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78