Presentándome (el-primero) - Introducemyself (the-first-one)

in #spanish6 years ago


Por acá el vídeo que mencioné en mi primer post que publicaría.
Aprendí que hacer un video no es algo tan simple.
Después de 18 intentos, pues aquí está el que más me gustó

Here the video that I mentioned in my first post I would publish
I learn that make a video is not easy.
After 18 attemps, here the video I liked most


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome elfisio18!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84